NEW WEBSITE!!!

So…… I changed up my blog a little bit.  What thinkest thou?  All the old entries are here but unfortunately, the comments didn’t copy over.  Sorry.  I think there’s a way to register (bottom of sidebar) so that you get emailed anytime I update this darn thing – saves time rather than having to check my site to see if I’ve written anything.

Last night had a wonderful extra-yum crab feast at Dave’s.  I nearly didn’t feel up to going because the day had worn me out so thoroughly.  But sitting in Dave’s backyard in the warm twilight with the grill going, pounding on some crab legs and sucking on Old Bay, I thought.. this is summer.  This is great.  And suddenly, the day was a lot better.

Later in the evening, made another trip to Wawa’s with the gang.. I mostly don’t remember the trip to be honest, except that there was a lot of screaming in the car for the entire roundtrip, and at one point I moved abruptly from the back seat to the front seat. 😀

~ by jeanne on July 21, 2006.

Leave a comment